Assistance
Search

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Seasons greeting to our patients, consultants, and our fantastic team. A special thank you to everyone working over the festive period.

See below for our opening times:

Monday 21 December 08.00 – 18.00
Tuesday 22 December 08.00 – 18.00
Wednesday 23 December 08.00 – 18.00
Thursday 24 December 08.00 – 16.00
Friday 25 December CLOSED
Saturday 26 December CLOSED
Sunday 27 December CLOSED
Monday 28 December CLOSED
Tuesday 29 December  08.00 – 18.00
Wednesday 30 December 08.00 – 18.00
Thursday 31 December 08.00 – 14.00
Friday 1 January 2021  CLOSED
Saturday 2 January CLOSED

 

 

Date: 08/12/2020
.fl-builder-content .fl-rich-text ul, .fl-builder-content .fl-rich-text ul li {font-size: 14px!important} //remove "To book this procedure call xxx" on price list jQuery(document).ready(function(){jQuery('h5:contains("To book this procedure")').remove();})